Categories

open all | close all

What to do if somone copying every articles from blog

Feb

22

2011

Tricksmafia.com is copying all articles from my site mobibass.com. My site is not showing on google results because of that site. Whenever i am asking him to remove my articles he asking for proof. I gave lots of proof but it seems that he is not going to remove my articles. Please suggest me what to do now.

In: Blogging Questions Asked By: [55 Blue Star Level]
Answer #1


The blogs owner is mahipat5678@gmail.com as far as i know. Also if iam not wrong the blog is hosted at http://www.cirtexhosting.com/ , hence you also try to contact the web hosting company once and email them about this problem.

Hope this helps. Also you can report to google adsense team.

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: amitbhawani [1056 Orange Star Level]
Answer #2


If he’s not listening to you, why are you waiting to file a DMCA Complaint. He copied your content with images, So all the image names would be same as yours. So he’s caught there. Complaint the web-host and file a DMCA Complain.

Here’s the Proof of your articles:

When we bloggers first publish a article, it’s first burnt(Indexed) by feedburner. Since Feedburner is Owned by Gooogle, Google checks the Feedburner time and date of indexation of the article to identify plagarism.

Time at which your article is Published: 22nd Fed 7.56AM
Time at which Tricksmafia article Published: 22nd Feb 3.15PM,

http://i1181.photobucket.com/albums/x424/jobtrails/mobimass.jpg
http://i1181.photobucket.com/albums/x424/jobtrails/tricksmafia.jpg

You can see the time difference here, and when you files a complaint google authorites will know you are the rightful owner of the article and this is the biggest proof you can ever get that this is your content.

Complaint to Webhost and File a DCMA complaint with the same proof. Tricksmafia Blog will be removed from the Google Search Engine. If you have more proofs like Social Media Indexation like Digg Time of Submission, Twitter time of Submission etc. Attach them as well.

You will defnitely find justice. I have personally faced this problem and got this solution.

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: gurrambharath [1137 Orange Star Level]
Answer #3


@Amit i contacted cirtexhosting.com live support and they told me that the site is not hosted with them.

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: ovishek [55 Blue Star Level]
Answer #4


I last mailed that guy tomorrow and he replied two times like this

first mail.
ok go ahead do anything which you can i will not remove until you show me copy of your copyrights.

second mail.
Whats your problem ? Show copyright if u have. Do not use badwords otherwise We will not be able to handle further things will be happened with you.
(Regarding mobibass.com copying issue)
-c0d3r.b0y
Master Hacker, Webdeveloper, Desginer, c0d3r and Cyber Security Expert

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: ovishek [55 Blue Star Level]
Answer #5


I have had a conversation with that guy on Google Talk and suggested him to remove all the content as soon as possible. Lets hope its done.

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: amitbhawani [1056 Orange Star Level]
Answer #6


Most Of Removed If Any Article Still There Please Mail Me :)
admin[@]tricksmafia.com

and @gurrambharath
I Think You Need To Check http://www.themobileindian.com/

Thanks Amit Bro :-)

This Guy Have Mailed Me This
“salle chutiya tu dekh nehi sakta. maine tujhe itna samjhaya ab tu jail jane ke liye taiar ho ja.”

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: Tricksmafia [6 Grey Star Level]
Answer #7


And That Second Mail Not By Me Its By My Friend(Hoster)

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: Tricksmafia [6 Grey Star Level]
Answer #8


Brother, just go and complaint to DMCA as well as google. All the links of his websites will be removed from search.

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: anvesh [251 Blue Star Level]
Answer #9


Copying content is a serious issue. You should file a DMCA against the website and Google will punish it.
You can file the DMCA complaint and once Google is convinced it will ban the website in search results.

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: Krishnaverma [710 Orange Star Level]
Answer #10


But we have learnt a thing. If we politely ask to remove articles, other party refuses, and if we use bad languages, then he removes his asap. :)

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: arupbsk [1890 Orange Star Level]
Answer #11


@ TricksMafia

Why you asked me to check http://www.themobileindian.com/ . and more over “-1 for me” amazed why?

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: gurrambharath [1137 Orange Star Level]
Answer #12


@arupbsk
oh so you are on virtual world to abuse some one right ?
then why don’t you start a site abuse peoples here lol

if you are newbie in blogging and i will tell you to remove my sites content will you remove it ?

obliviously not because how can you sure that My all articles are hand written ? What If I Have Copied From Some Where Else ?

and for your kind information i have removed because Amit bro said me.not because he abused me :P

@gurrambharath
Dude Just Check It One Time And Compare Mobibass posts with this sites Articles you will get your answer :)

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: Tricksmafia [6 Grey Star Level]
Answer #13


@Tricksmafia

Hello Tricksmafia, Is mobimass copied articles from http://www.themobileindian.com/ ? If so i don’t about this. If mobimass did then he has no right asking you to remove the articles. Suggest http://www.themobileindian.com/ to file a DCMA Complaint against mobimass, if mobimass copied posts from http://www.themobileindian.com/

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: gurrambharath [1137 Orange Star Level]
Answer #14


@Tricksmafia,
Ok, I was wrong about your removal reason. Yes, I’m in regular contact with Amit bro. So, in future if someone copies I’ll ask him what to do, rather than using offensive languages. Thanks that you directed me to the right way.

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: arupbsk [1890 Orange Star Level]
Answer #15


@gurrambharath
Yes Its Copied
and its http://www.themobileindian.com problem not mine bro
its not my business to inform him :)

@arupbsk
Its Ok Bro :)

GD Star Rating
loading...
Answers Answered By: Tricksmafia [6 Grey Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]